cfyj donate   twitter   facebook   podcast   amazon smile    instagramlogo

  • boardone
  • boardtwo
  • boardthree

Board of Directors

Jacqueline Caster

Founder and President

Everychild Foundation

Tyrone Parker

Executive Director

Alliance of Concerned Men

Billy Harris

Program Support Specialist, Creative Incite

SBCC Thrive-LA

Elizabeth Henneke, J.D.

Executive Director

Lone Star Justice Alliance

Rabiah Burks

Communications Director

Families Against Mandatory Minimums

Timothy Klipp-Lockhart, MSW

Project Coordinator, Records Assistance Project

Lawyers' Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Marta K. Kahn, J.D.


Private Practice

Dr. Francisco Villarruel, PhD

Professor Family & Child Ecology

Michigan State University

Dr. Jorja Leap, PhD

Adjunct Professor of Social Welfare and Director of Health and Social Justice Partnership


Linda Bowen (Chair)

Executive Director

Institute for Community Peace

Rene Bryce-LaPorte (Treasurer)


Bryce-Laporte Information and Counseling